Skip to main content

About the Administration


Deputy Director

Chief Secretary

  1. Dongyin Management

  2. Juguang Management Centers

  3. Beigan Management Centers

  4. Secretariat Office

  5. Comptroller Office

  6. Personnel Office

  7. Construction Section

  8. Management Section

  9. Planning Section

  10. Recreation Section

This administration is structured in accordance with the Organic Statute for National Scenic Area Administration, with three sections- the Planning Section, Construction Section, and Management Section (combined with the Recreation Section), three offices- the Secretariat, Accounting Office, and Personnel Office- and Beigan, Juguang, and Dongyin Management Centers (Visitor Centers) established under a director, deputy director, and secretary.

Last Modified Date:2018-07-05