Skip to main content

Development Concept

According to the plans of the Matsu Scenic Area Comprehensive Tourism Development Plan, the development of tourism in the scenic area is divided into the four systems of Nangan, Beigan, Dongyin, and Juguang, and the recreational sites within each system are to be given different developmental functions and characteristics; the plans are to be fully implemented in according with the Matsu Islands Travel Routes Plan in the Doubling of Tourist Arrivals Plan passed by the Executive Yuan (2003-2007), and the Matsu National Scenic Area Development Plan in the Major Tourism Sites Development Plan (2008-2011), currently in the research and planning phase.

Nangan recreation area
Beigan recreation area
Dongyin recreation area
Juguang recreation area
Last Modified Date:2018-07-05