Skip to main content

Scope and Land Area

Matsu National Scenic Area Map

The scope of this National Scenic Area includes Lienchiang County's four townships of Nangan, Beigan, Juguang, and Dongyin, and is demarcated as the Nangan-Beigan region, the Juguang Island region, the Dongyin Island area, and the Liangdao area, as well as the coastal waters extending 0.5 nautical miles from the shores of the various islands, and continental shelf areas under 20 meters depth. The total area is 25,052 hectares, among which 2,952 hectares are land, and 22,100 are sea.



Mastu National Scenic Area borders

Last Modified Date:2018-07-05